Saint-Louis University - Bruxelles



The Université Saint-Louis - Bruxelles is member of the following organisations :


The International Association of Universities (IAU)


The IAU was founded in 1950, to promote cooperation between Higher Education institutions in the whole world. It brings together institutions and organisations from some 120 countries for reflection and action on common concerns and collaborates with various international, regional and national bodies active in higher education.


More information


The European University Association (EUA)


EUA is the largest organisation representing universities in Europe (17 million students). As the voice of Europe’s universities EUA supports and takes forward the interests of individual institutions and the higher education sector as a whole.


More information


The Agence universitaire de la francophonie (AUF)


The AUF has been La Francophonie’s operating agency for higher education and research since 1989. It gathers about 800 universities located on the 5 continents. This Francophone project aims to establish a French-language international academic community that produces and transmits knowledge. Its mission is to promote and support the emergence of new skills for development by supporting the quality and diversity of Education, Research and governance within its member institutions.


More information


The European Federation of Catholic Universities (EFCU)


The International Federation of Catholic Universities (FIUC)


 The World Conference of Catholic University Institutions of Philosophy (COMIUCAP)

UCLouvain Saint-Louis Bruxelles | Boulevard du Jardin botanique, 43 | 1000 Bruxelles | Belgique | Tél : +32 2 211 78 11 | | N° d'entreprise : TVA BE 0419 052 272