Saint-Louis University - Bruxelles

Administrative Departments


The university has a range of administrative departments and services. They play an essential role by facilitating communication between our teaching, support and research staff, our students and the general public.


Central Administration


Vice-Chancellor’s Office  

Reception & Information  

Personnel Office


IT Support

Buildings & Maintenance

Media & Public Relations


Student and Social Affairs Service (SAES) 

Health & Safety

Academic Support



Faculty, Institute & School Administration


Faculty of Philosophy, Languages & Letters and Human Sciences

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Economics, Social and Political Sciences and Communication

Marie Haps Faculty of Translation and Interpreting

Institute of European Studies

School of Philosophy and Religion

UCLouvain Saint-Louis Bruxelles | Boulevard du Jardin botanique, 43 | 1000 Bruxelles | Belgique | Tél : +32 2 211 78 11 | | N° d'entreprise : TVA BE 0419 052 272